National Point of Contact

Austria

Martina Bach
Österreichische Raumordnungskonferenz (ÖROK)
Geschäftsstelle beim Bundeskanzleramt -
Austrian Conference on Spatial Planning
at the Federal Chancellery
Ballhausplatz 1
(Hofburg – Eingang Michaelerkuppel)
A-1014 Wien
Austria

Telephone: +43 1 53 53 444 22
Fax: +43 (1) 53 53 444 54
Email: bach@oerok.gv.at

Belgium

Brussels-Capital

Tomas Anton Santos
Bruxelles Coordination Régionale
Boulevard du Jardin Botanique 20
Brussels 1035
Belgium

Phone : + 32 28003864
E-mail : Tantonsantos@sprb.irisnet.be

Flanders

Philippe Rousseau
Flemish Government - Agentschap Ondernemen
Ellipsgebouw bus 12
Koning Albert II-laan 35
Brussel 1030
Belgium

Phone : + 32 (2) 553 37 07
Fax : + 32 (2) 502 47 02
E-mail : philippe.rousseau@agentschapondernemen.be

Wallonia

Stéphane Cools
Wallonie-Bruxelles International
Responsable de Service
Relations bilatérales avec la France
Intégration européenne
Place Sainctelette 2
Bruxelles 1080
Belgium

Phone: +32 (2) 421 85 12
Fax: +32 (2) 421 86 71
E-mail :  s.cools@wbi.be

Bulgaria

Ministry of Regional Development and Public Works
"Territorial Cooperation Management" Directorate General
17-19 St. St. Cyril and Methodius
Sofia 1202
Bulgaria

Marius Mladenov
Head of "European Territorial Cooperation and Neighbourhood Programmes" Department
Phone: + 359 (2) 9405 697
Fax: + 359 (2) 9405 594
E-mail: mmladenov@mrrb.government.bg

Irina Rangelova
Phone: + 359 (2) 9405 596
Fax: + 359 (2) 9405 594
E-mail: IRangelova@mrrb.government.bg

Desislava Mihaylova
Phone: +359 (2) 9405 697
Fax: + 359 (2) 9405 594
E-mail: DMihaylova@mrrb.government.bg

Gergana Ivanova
Phone: +359 (2) 9405 277
Fax: + 359 (2) 9405 594
E-mail: g.ivanova@mrrb.government.bg

Nely Ivanova
Phone: + 359 (2) 9405 277
Fax: + 359 (2) 9405 594
E-mail: NIvanova@mrrb.government.bg

Liza Kamenova
Phone: + 359 (2) 9405 594
Fax: + 359 (2) 9405 594
E-mail: LKamenova@mrrb.government.bg

Croatia

Mislav Kovač
Sector for Territorial Cooperation
Directorate for Management of Operational Programmes
Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds
Račkoga 6
Zagreb HR-10000
Croatia
Phone: +385 1 6391 971
E-mail: mislav.kovac@mrrfeu.hr

Cyprus

Litsa Kastanou
Directorate General for European Programmes, Coordination and Development
29 Byronos Avenue
1096 Nicosia
Cyprus

Phone : + 357 22602890
Fax : + 357 22666810
E-mail : lkastanou@dgepcd.gov.cy

Evita Michaelides
Directorate General for European Programmes, Coordination and Development
29 Byronos Avenue
1096 Nicosia
Cyprus

Phone : + 357 22602860
Fax : + 357 22666810
E-mail :  emichaelides@dgepcd.gov.cy

Costantinou Constantia
Directorate General for European Programmes, Coordination and Development
29 Byronos Avenue
1096 Nicosia
Cyprus

Phone : +357 22602949
Fax : +357 22666810
E-mail : cconstantinou@dgepcd.gov.cy

Czech Republic

Lukes Pavel
Ministry for Regional Development
Department of Territorial Inter-Relations
Staromestske nam. 6
NA PRIKOPE 3-5
11015  Prague
Czech Republic

Phone: +420234154415
Fax: +420234154007
E-mail: pavel.lukes@mmr.cz

Palicka Vaclav
City of Ostrava
Prokesovo nam. 8
Ostrava 72930
Czech Republic

Phone: +420599443382
Fax: +420599442040
E-mail: vpalicka@ostrava.cz

Osvald Petr
City of Pilsen
Namesti Republiky 1
Plzen 30632
Czech Republic

Phone: +420378032075
E-mail: osvald@plzen.eu

Alice Stollova
Department of European Territorial Cooperation
Unit of International Inter-Relations
Ministry of Regional Development
Staromestske nam. 6
110 15, Prague 1
Czech Republic

Phone: +420234154022
E-mail: alice.stollova@mmr.cz

Denmark

Niels Bjerring Hansen
Danish Business Authority
Vejlsoevej 29
8600 Silkeborg
Denmark

Phone: +45 3529 1753
Fax: +45 3546 6401
E-mail: nibjha@erst.dk

Michael Koch-Larsen
Danish Regions
Regional development
Dampfærgevej 22
Copenhagen East 2100
Denmark

Phone: + 45 3529 8171
Fax: + 45 3529 8300
E-mail: mkl@regioner.dk

Estonia

Kadri Jushkin
European Territorial Cooperation Bureau
Regional Development Department
Ministry of the Interior
Pikk 61
Tallinn 15065
Estonia

Phone: +372 6 125 106; (+372 6 125 118)
Fax: +372 6 125 101
E-mail: kadri.jushkin@siseministeerium.ee

Finland

Petri Haapalainen
Ministry of Employment and the Economy
Regional Department
P.O.Box 32
FI-0023 Government, Finland

Phone: +358 2950 64922
Fax: +358 9 1606 2160
E-mail: petri.haapalainen@tem.fi

Mäkinen Annukka
Association of Finnish Local and Regional Authorities 
Toinen linja 14,
Helsinki 00530
Finland

Phone: +358 (9) 771 2530
Fax: +358 (9) 771 2535
E-mail: annukka.makinen@kuntaliitto.fi

Harry Ekestam
Ministry of Employment and the Economy
Regional Dpartment
P.O.Box 32
FI-00023 Government, Finland

Phone: +358 2950 64921
Fax: +358 9 1606 2160
E-mail: harry.ekestam@tem.fi 

France

North France
(Bretagne, Pays-de-la-Loire, Basse/ Haute-Normandie, Nord-Pas-de-Calais/ Picardie, Ile-de-France, Centre, Bourgogne/ Franche-Comté, Alsace/ Lorraine/ Champagne-Ardenne)

Caroline GAUTHIER
Région Nord-Pas de Calais
Direction Europe - Programmes INTERREG
151 avenue du Président Hoover
59555 LILLE CEDEX - FRANCE

Phone : +33 (0) 3 28 82 70 83
Fax : +32 (0) 3 28 82 70 55
E-mail : caroline.gauthier@nordpasdecalais.fr

South France
(Aquitaine/ Limousin/ Poitou-Charentes, Languedoc-Roussillon/ Midi-Pyrénées, Auvergne/ Rhônes-Alpes, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, Corse, Guadeloupe, Martinique, Réunion, Guyane, Mayotte and Saint Martin)

Patricia Di Biase
Conseil Régional PACA
Mission Europe
27 place Jules Guesde
Marseille 13481
France

Phone : +33 491 575 606
Fax : + 33 491575505
E-mail : pdibiase@regionpaca.fr

Germany

In Germany, there is no central point of contact but each Federal State has at least one person dealing with Interreg Europe. Applicants should get in contact with the representative from their Länder.

Each Land also has a representative responsible for organising the signing procedure for the letter of support.

Greece

Nikos Chatzisavvas
UNIT B1, Managing Authority of ETC Programmes 
65, Georgikis scholis Ave. 
57001 Thessaloniki
Greece

Phone: +30 2310 469679
Fax: +302310469602
E-mail: nchatzisavvas@mou.gr 

Dimitris Liatsis
UNIT B1, Managing Authority of ETC Programmes
65, Georgikis scholis Ave.
57001 Thessaloniki
Greece 

Phone: +30 2310 469649
Fax: +302310469602
E-mail:  dliatsis@mou.gr

Hungary

Béla HEGYESI
Ministry for National Economy
1051 Budapest, József nádor tér 2-4.
Budapest 1051
Hungary

Phone: +36 30 475 85 73
E-mail: bela.hegyesi@ngm.gov.hu

Ireland

Gerry FINN
BMW Regional Assembly (From 01/01/2015 Northern & Western Regional Assembly)
The square Ballaghaderreen
Co. Roscommon
Ireland

Phone: + 353 949862970 
Fax: + 353 949862973
E-mail: gfinn@nwra.ie 

Stephen BLAIR
Southern & Eastern Regional Assembly (From 01/01/2015 Southern Regional Assembly)
Assembly House
31, O\'Connell Street
IRL - Waterford
Ireland

Phone: + 353 51860700
E-mail: sblair@southernassembly.ie 

Italy

Umbria Region/Regione Umbriavia
M. Angeloni, 61
06124 Perugia
Italy

Claudio Tiriduzzi
Manager of EU planning Unit/ Dirigente Servizio Programmazione Comunitaria
Phone: +39 075 5045690
Email: ctiriduzzi@regione.umbria.it

Nadia Santovecchi
EU planning Unit head office manager
Phone: +39 075 5045323
Email: nsantovecchi@regione.umbria.it

Francesca Breccolotti
EU planning Unit officer
Phone: +39 075 5045339/ +39 327 1484155
Email: fbreccolotti@regione.umbria.it

Ginetta Nazzi
Regione Autonoma Friuli Venezia Giulia
Via Udine, 9
34132 Trieste
Phone: + 39 0403775986
Email: ginetta.nazzi@regione.fvg.it

Latvia

Ilga Gruseva
Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development
Territorial Cooperation Unit
Development Instruments Department
Peldu street 25
Riga, LV-1494
Latvia

Phone: +371 6702 6472
Fax: +3716782 0442
Email: ilga.gruseva@varam.gov.lv

Lithuania

Deimante Jankunaite
Ministry of the Interior
Territorial Cooperation Programmes Unit, Regional Policy Department
Sventaragio str.2
Vilnius LT-01510
Lithuania

Phone: +370 52718966
Fax: + 370 52718782
E-mail: deimante.jankunaite@vrm.lt

Diana Zaliecke
Ministry of the Interior
Territorial Cooperation Programmes, Regional Policy Department
Sventaragio str.2
Vilnius LT-01510
Lithuania

Phone: + 37052718388
Fax: + 37052718782
E-mail: diana.zaliecke@vrm.lt

Luxembourg

Nicole Skirde-Vural

Ministère du Développement durable et des Infrastructures
Département de l'aménagement du territoire
Bâtiment Alcide de Gasperi
("Héichhaus")
4, Place de l'Europe
L-1499 Luxembourg

Phone : +352 247 86930
Fax : + 352 40 89 70
E-mail : cpluxembourg.nwe@mat.etat.lu

Malta

Caroline Debattista
Territorial Cooperation Unit
Funds and Programmes Division
Office of the Prime Minister
Triq il-Kukkanja
Santa Venera
SVR 1411
Malta

Phone: +356 22001865
Fax: +356 22001141
E-mail: caroline.debattista@gov.mt

Netherlands

Machtelijn Brummel
Netherlands Enterprise  Agency
Visiting adress: Croeselaan 15, 3521 BJ Utrecht, The Netherlands
Mail adress: P.O. Box 8242, 3503 RE Utrecht, The Netherlands

Phone: +31 88 602 7898  or +31 615 873 753 (mobile)
E-mail: machtelijn.brummel@rvo.nl

Lidwien Slothouwer – van Schipstal
Netherlands Enterprise Agency
Visiting adress: Croeselaan 15, 3521 BJ Utrecht, The Netherlands
Mail adress: P.O. Box 8242, 3503 RE Utrecht, The Netherlands

Phone: +31 (0) 88 602 7028
E-mail: lidwien.slothouwer@rvo.nl

Dirk Plees
Province of Limburg
Visiting address: Limburglaan 10, 6229 GA Maastricht, The Netherlands
Mail address: P.O. Box 5700, 6202 MA Maastricht, The Netherlands

Phone: +31 43 389 76 64
E-mail: d.plees@prvlimburg.nl

Haye Folkertsma
City of Utrecht
Visiting address: Stadsplateau 1, 3521 AZ Utrecht, The Netherlands
Mail address: P.O. Box 16200, 3500 CE Utrecht, The Netherlands

Phone: +31 30 286 1492
E-mail: h.folkertsma@utrecht.nl

Norway

Jon Eide
Vest-Agder fylkeskommune,
Service box 517,
Kristiansand4605
Norway

Phone: + 47 38074732
Fax: + 47 38074504
E-mail: jonhalvard.eide@vaf.no

Arve Skjerpen
Postbox 8112
0032  Oslo
Norway

Phone: +47 22247063
Fax: + 47 22242738
E-mail: arve-cato.skjerpen@kmd.dep.no

Odd Godal
Postbox 8112
Oslo0032
Norway

Phone: + 47 22247001
Fax: + 47 22242738
E-mail: odd.godal@kmd.dep.no

Poland

Anna Stol
Ministry of Infrastructure and Development
Territorial Co-operation Department,
Transnational and Interregional Cooperation Unit in Katowice
ul. Mickiewicza 15
Katowice, 40-951
Poland

Phone: +48 32 253 90 08 ext. 17
Fax: +48 32 253 73 76
Email: anna.stol@mir.gov.pl

Portugal

Luís Machado
Comissão de Coordenação e Desenvolvimento Regional de Lisboa e Vale de Tejo
Commission for Regional Development and Coordination of Lisbon and Tagus Valey
Rua Alexandre Herculano, nº 37
1250-009 Lisboa
Portugal

Phone: +351 213 837 170
Fax: +351 213 831 292
E-mail: luis.machado@ccdr-lvt.pt
Website: www.ccdr-lvt.pt 

National Authority

Raquel Rocha
Agência para o Desenvolvimento  e Coesão I.P.
Cohesion and Development Agency
Av. 5 de Outubro 153
1050-053 Lisboa
Portugal

Phone: +351 218 801 150
Fax: +351 218 881 111
E-mail: raquel.rocha@adcoesao.pt
Website: www.adcoesao.pt 

Romania

Dan Balanescu
Directorate for International Territorial Cooperation
Ministry of Regional Development and Public Administration
12 Libertatii Bvd., district 5
Bucharest
ROMANIA

Phone: +40372 111 369
Fax: +40372 111 456
Email: dan.balanescu@mdrap.ro
Web: http://www.mdrap.ro/

Slovakia

Marcel Sladok
Department of Bilateral Trade Cooperation
Section of Industry and Trade
Ministry of Economy of the SR
Mierova 19
827 15 Bratislava
Slovakia

Phone: +421 2 4854 2309
Fax: +421 2 4854 1705
E-mail: sladok@economy.gov.sk

Slovenia

Duša Sodnik
Government Office for Development and European Cohesion Policy
European Territorial Cooperation and Financial Mechanism Office
Kotnikova 5
SI-1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia

Phone: +386 1 400 34 77
E-mail:  dusa.sodnik@gov.si

Urška Trojar
Government Office for Development and European Cohesion Policy
European Territorial Cooperation and Financial Mechanism Office
Kotnikova 5
SI-1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia

Phone: +386 1 400 34 75
E-mail:  urska.trojar@gov.si

Spain

María del Carmen Hernández Martín
María Teresa Tello Naya

Ministerio de Hacienda y Administraciones Públicas
Secretaria de Estado de Presupuestos y Gastos
Dirección General de Fondos Comunitarios
Paseo de la Castellana, 162; Planta 20
28071 Madrid
Spain

Phone: +34 91 5835339 / 554
Fax: +34 91 5837317
E-mail: MCHernandez@sepg.minhap.es
E-mail: mttello@sepg.minhap.es

Sweden

Fredrik GUNNARSSON 
Region Västerbotten
Box 443
S-901 09  Umeå
Sweden

Phone: + 46 703255717 
E-mail: fredrik.gunnarsson@regionvasterbotten.se 

Maria Eriksson
Ministry for Enterprise and Innovation, Division for Cohesion Policy and European Development Fund
Mäster Samuelsgatan 70
10333 Stockholm
Sweden

Phone: + 46 8405 1363
Fax: +46 8203127
E-mail: maria.m.eriksson@gov.se

Switzerland

Cyril Lyner
State Secretariat for Economic Affairs SECO, Regional Policy Division
Holzikofenweg 36
3003 Bern
Switzerland

Phone: +41 (31) 58 464 73 50
Fax: +41 (31) 58 462 27 68
E-mail: cyril.lyner@seco.admin.ch

United Kingdom

For general information on the programme, please contact the Joint Secretariat in Lille. For eligibility questions and queries that cannot be handled by the Joint Technical Secretariat, please contact the persons below:

Sallyann Stephen

Department  for Communities and Local Government (DCLG)
Eastbrook
Shaftesbury Road
Cambridge
CB2 8DR
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 303 444 4379
E-mail: sallyann.stephen@communities.gsi.gov.uk

As of 31 December 2015, this website is no longer updated. Follow news on interregional cooperation at www.interregeurope.eu