Information Points

From January to June 2013, the Information Points - North, East, South, and West - wound down their activities and they are closed now.


covering Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Latvia, Lithuania, Sweden, and Norway


covering Austria, Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Bulgaria and Romania 


covering Cyprus, Greece, Italy, Malta, Portugal and Spain 


covering Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, United Kingdom and Switzerland

As of 31 December 2015, this website is no longer updated. Follow news on interregional cooperation at